Editorial Board of the 16th Edition of the Cork Online Law Review 2017

[2017] 16 COLR ix
Editorial Board of the Sixteenth Edition of
the Cork Online Law Review 2017
Clara Hurley BCL (International) VI
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Denis O’Farrell BCL II
Letters Editor
Shay Buckley BCL (International) III
House Style Editor
Stefan Stewart BSc, LLB (Candidate)
Languages Editior
Ciara Woulfe BCL (Irish) II
Managing Editior
Esther Kelliher BCL (International) IV
Article Editors
Lilla Buru BCL (International) IV
Jack Lyons BCL (International) II
Fiona Hughes BCL (International) II
Mairéad Lordan BCL (Irish) II
Kenneth Bowdren BCL II
Dan O’Mahony BCL II
Mark Reidy BCL II
Sinéad Walsh BCL (Pathways) I
Liam O’Driscoll BCL (Pathways) I
Garry O’Sullivan BCL (Business) I
Denis O’Farrell BCL II

To continue reading

Request your trial

VLEX uses login cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. If you click on 'Accept' or continue browsing this site we consider that you accept our cookie policy. ACCEPT